1029 (986) Mäkelä Matts Pettersson #2fmfm2f Changed:11.09.2012
Event Place Date Age Value Notes
Birth Kullaa / Palus 21.02.1805 Thu 0
Christening Kullaa / Palus 24.02.1805 Sun 0
Death Kullaa 12.01.1885 Mon 79 Kuoli "vanhuuttaan"
Buried 25.01.1885 Sun 79
Marriage: #1030 (987) Johansdotter Justina
Event Place Date Husb Wife Value Notes
Vihitty Kullaa 26.06.1827 22 19
Child Birth Moth Fath Place Death Notes
#1031 (975) Mäkelä Johan Mattsson 18.04.1828 Fri 19 23 Kullaa / Palus Tunnettiin myös niemllä Johannes mattson Mäkelä
#1042 (1014) Mäkelä Maths Daniel Matsson 29.08.1830 Sun 22 25 Kullaa / Palus (2)
#1043 (1015) Mäkelä Mathias Leander Matsson 26.02.1833 Tue 24 28 Kullaa / Palus (0)
#1044 (1016) Mäkelä Matts Tobias Matsson 28.05.1834 Wed 26 29 Kullaa / Palus
#1045 (1017) Mäkelä Gustaf Adolf Matsson 09.10.1836 Sun 28 31 Kullaa / Palus
#1046 (1018) Mäkelä Maria Lovisa Mattsdotter 05.05.1839 Sun 30 34 Kullaa / Palus
#1047 (1019) Mäkelä Frans Fredrik Matsson 18.07.1842 Mon 34 37 Kullaa / Palus
#1048 (1020) Mäkelä Justina Josefina 01.10.1845 Wed 37 40 Kullaa / Palus
Mäkelä Petter ☆28.08.1768 †22.09.1836
Henriksdotter Walborg ☆14.03.1765


Mäkelä Matts Mäkelä Johan Mäkelä Johanna Keskimäki Kustaa E.E.K. E.J.T. A.J.T. ***
***
J.I.T. ***
J.P.T.
P.K. M.K. ***
***
***
R.K. *** ***
***
Keskimäki Kaarle H.K. ***
***
Keskimäki Anni J.
Keskimäki Senja A.A.K.
L.I.K.
H.A.K.
H.A.K. ***
***
***
A.K.K.
P.O.K.
Keskimäki Martta
Mäkelä Ida
Mäkelä Josefina
Mäkelä Amanda
Mäkelä Mathilda
Mäkelä Frans
Mäkelä Justina
Mäkelä Fredrika
Mäkelä Johan
Mäkelä Alexandra
Mäkelä Maths
Mäkelä Mathias
Mäkelä Matts
Mäkelä Gustaf
Mäkelä Maria
Mäkelä Frans
Mäkelä Justina




© Ari Tähti