1080 (998) Aili Fredrica Mattsdotter #2fmf3m Changed:12.09.2012
Event Place Date Age Value Notes
Birth Eura 05.12.1805 Thu 0
Christening Eura 07.12.1805 Sat 0
Death Kullaa / Palus 30.12.1848 Sat 43
Buried 07.01.1849 Sun 43 Kuolinsyy "oangifven" eli tuntematon
Marriage: #1079 (997) Abrahamsson Abraham
Event Place Date Husb Wife Value Notes
Vihitty Eura 19.09.1830 22 24
Child Birth Moth Fath Place Death Notes
#1032 (976) Abrahamsdotter Fredrica Wilhelmina 11.01.1831 Tue 25 22
#1081 (1023) Abrahamsson Isak Reinhold 12.12.1832 Wed 27 24 Eura
#1082 (1024) Abrahamsson Agatha Johanna 10.07.1834 Thu 28 26 (34)
#1083 (1025) Kiilo Adolfina Abrahamsdotter 31.01.1836 Sun 30 27 Eura (25)
#1084 (1026) Abrahamsson Gustaf Wilhelm 27.07.1838 Fri 32 30
#1085 (1027) Kiilo Amanda Sofia Abrahamsdotter 10.08.1842 Wed 36 34 Kullaa / Palus
#1086 (1028) Kiilo Justina Abrahamsdotter 27.02.1844 Tue 38 36 Kullaa
#1087 (1029) Kiilo Henrica Abrahamsdotter 05.05.1846 Tue 40 38 Kullaa / Palus (3)
#1088 (1030) Kiilo Gustava Abrahamsdotter 21.12.1848 Thu 43 40 Kullaa / Palus (0)
Aili Matts ☆03.02.1773
Johansdotter Christina ☆10.11.1775
(?) (?) Juhola Johan ☆09.08.1720 †18.11.1797 Rahvo Maria ☆16.08.1740 †13.01.1818
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
Rahvo Juho
☆1714
Rahvo Eeva
☆1713
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
(?)
Simula Juho
☆#1644=>1702
Simula Anna
(?)
(?)


Aili Fredrica Abrahamsdotter Fredrica Mäkelä Johanna Keskimäki Kustaa E.E.K. E.J.T. A.J.T. ***
***
J.I.T. ***
J.P.T.
P.K. M.K. ***
***
***
R.K. *** ***
***
Keskimäki Kaarle H.K. ***
***
Keskimäki Anni J.
Keskimäki Senja A.A.K.
L.I.K.
H.A.K.
H.A.K. ***
***
***
A.K.K.
P.O.K.
Keskimäki Martta
Mäkelä Ida
Mäkelä Josefina
Mäkelä Amanda
Mäkelä Mathilda
Mäkelä Frans
Mäkelä Justina
Mäkelä Fredrika
Mäkelä Johan
Mäkelä Alexandra
Abrahamsson Isak
Abrahamsson Agatha
Kiilo Adolfina
Abrahamsson Gustaf
Kiilo Amanda
Kiilo Justina
Kiilo Henrica
Kiilo Gustava




© Ari Tähti