1332 (1055) Rahvo Maria Johansdotter #2fmf5m Changed:09.10.2012
Event Place Date Age Value Notes
Birth Kiukainen 16.08.1740 Tue 0
Death Eura / Vaani 13.01.1818 Tue 77
Marriage: #1333 (1054) Juhola Johan Johansson
Child Birth Moth Fath Place Death Notes
#1334 (1064) Juhola Anders Johansson 25.08.1767 Tue 27 47 Eura / Vaani (51)
#1335 (1065) Juhola Caisa Johansdotter 20.06.1768 Mon 27 47 Eura / Vaani
#1336 (1066) Juhola Eric Johansson 23.04.1770 Mon 29 49 Eura / Vaani (57)
#1337 (1067) Juhola Matts Johansson 10.08.1771 Sat 31 51 Eura / Vaani (76)
#1338 (1068) Juhola Lena Johansdotter 17.10.1773 Sun 33 53 Eura / Vaani
#1339 (1049) Johansdotter Christina 10.11.1775 Fri 35 55 Eura / Vaani Tunnettiin myös nimellä Christina Juhontytär
#1345 (1069) Juhola Michel Johansson 28.05.1778 Thu 37 57 Eura / Vaani
#1346 (1070) Juhola Henric Johansson 08.11.1780 Wed 40 60 Eura / Vaani
#1347 (1071) Juhola Isaac Johansson 24.09.1783 Wed 43 63 Eura / Vaani (2)
Rahvo Juho ☆1714
Rahvo Eeva ☆1713
Simula Juho ☆#1644=>1702 Simula Anna (?) (?)


Rahvo Maria Johansdotter Christina Aili Fredrica Abrahamsdotter Fredrica Mäkelä Johanna Keskimäki Kustaa E.E.K. E.J.T. A.J.T. ***
***
J.I.T. ***
J.P.T.
P.K. M.K. ***
***
***
R.K. *** ***
***
Keskimäki Kaarle H.K. ***
***
Keskimäki Anni J.
Keskimäki Senja A.A.K.
L.I.K.
H.A.K.
H.A.K. ***
***
***
A.K.K.
P.O.K.
Keskimäki Martta
Mäkelä Ida
Mäkelä Josefina
Mäkelä Amanda
Mäkelä Mathilda
Mäkelä Frans
Mäkelä Justina
Mäkelä Fredrika
Mäkelä Johan
Mäkelä Alexandra
Abrahamsson Isak
Abrahamsson Agatha
Kiilo Adolfina
Abrahamsson Gustaf
Kiilo Amanda
Kiilo Justina
Kiilo Henrica
Kiilo Gustava
Aili Agatha
Aili Isaac
Aili Gustaf
Aili Fredric
Juhola Anders
Juhola Caisa
Juhola Eric
Juhola Matts
Juhola Lena
Juhola Michel
Juhola Henric
Juhola Isaac




© Ari Tähti